Dear Adam Green

Dear Adam Green,
Well, gosh, I hope this isn’t too forward, but I was just wondering… well, are you an ass man or a boob man? See, after re-watching Hatchet and Hatchet II last night, I feel pretty confident we’re goin’ with boob man, but I’m just so darn intrigued by the man behind the movie camera.
But, ya know what what? I totally understand if you’re not comfortable answering that question. I just wanted to compliment you on your work. No, seriously, I’m a big fan. I mean, where most directors feel like they’ve pleased their fan base with one obligatory tit shot, you gave the masses what they wanted. Setting the movie during Mardi Gras where breasts, both big and small alike, abound was a solid move on your part.
So from one gay dude to a budding horror director/fanboy, I was impressed that you took it easy on the titties the second time around, but you still managed to sneak a pair or two in there. It shows growth as a director. I anxiously await your next entry, The Diary of Anne Frankenstein. Seriously, man, priceless. i couldn’t even make that shit up.
Sincerely,
Gore Lover

Leave a Reply

