Dear Sauza

Dear Sauza,
What exactly is your problem?
I’m just tryin’ to have a good good night and then you go and pull that shit?
I mean, to make me feel feelings? That’s really low.
I don’t drink to get in touch with my emotions. What the hell were you thinking?
I drink to get rid of ’em, just like every other amateur alcoholic.
Needless to say, I didn’t expect to end up in fetal position, crying, but thanks to you, that’s pretty much how I ended up spending my night… and here I thought that cheap tequila was my friend.
Color me disappointed.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

