Dear Foghorn Leghorn

Dear Foghorn Leghorn,
What exactly is going on in this picture?
I mean, I know you’ve made some questionable choices in your life, but becoming, what I can only assume is a chicken pimp? That’s low even for you…
I mean, I guess it’s technically not illegal, considering the States don’t have too many rules about animal mating rights now that I think about it, but there’s still something to be said about the distastefulness of it, ya know?
Those hens deserve better than that! They could do so much better than that… plus, I can’t imagine the stuttering attracts too many customers, so there’s that too… I just don’t know where you went wrong, my friend.
I expected better, but evidently I expect too much.
I’m not mad. I’m just disappointed.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

