Dear God

Dear God,
Haha, get it? It sounds like, ya know, when people are shocked or whatever and they say “dear God”? Get it? Haha I’m funny.
But you probably knew that already, being God and everything.
Anyways, I was wondering if you could do me a solid?
Ya know that whole “smiting the wicked” thing you do?
Well, I was wondering if you clear one thing up for me?
Hoe exactly are we defining wicked?
Because, just so we’re clear, there’s a lot of gray area there.
I haven’t done anything of, like, Saddam Hussein proportions, but I’m not exactly a saint either.
So maybe there’s some wiggle room there?
Let’s get together and sort that out, eh?
Much love,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

