Dear IMDb

Dear IMDb,
Look, we’ve been through a lot together.
In fact, I’ve been there for you through it all.
Through the endless trollings, the numerous changes, but this last one is too much.
I appreciate the fact that you’re trying to tailor the IMDb experience to me more personally, but really, it’s fine. Don’t worry about it.
More importantly, don’t post Make It or Break It in my Recommendations sections.
For those that aren’t familiar, that’s the show on ABC Family about gymnastics. It’s like 90210 meets Stick It.
Not a fan. Even if I was, I can assure you that I don’t need a daily reminder of it.
That’s more one of those guilty pleasures that lingers in the back of your mind that you don’t want anyone to find out. So do me a favor IMDb and try refreshing your Recommendations section every so often, okay? Cuz I’m getting really sick of those skinny gymnastics bitches judging me whenever I go to you.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

