Um… evidently people read me?

So there’s this thing out there called the “Versatile Blogger Award.”
I’m not entirely sure how got nominated for one considering my blog is entirely dedicated to the same, tired formula and the same musings day in and out, but there you have it! I suppose I have Happily Ever After or Something to thank for that, so thank you!

Now before I get too far, allow me to explain the rules of the Versatile Blogger Award.

1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.

4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

So now that I’ve done away with the pleasantries, allow me to share 7 things about myself. (This is usually where the tedium sets in… sorry)

7 Things About Me

1. I have a disturbing amount of Boba Fett memorabilia.

2. I’m getting my Masters in Media and Cinema Studies. It’s just a fancy way of saying that I watch movies and TV way too much and think about in such a way that I might be able to justify the endless hours of media consumption.

3. Although this may sound like a shameless plug, Random Letters to the World is only one of my blogs. I also run Reasons Why I’m Still Single and Confessions of a Self-Proclaimed Megalomaniac.

4. I have a ginger beard. this is only odd considering I have dirty blond hair.

5. I have 10 tattoos.

6. I can never finish the Monday morning crossword, but regularly do the Friday crossword.

7. I have never recovered from the emotional scars of the day that my father learned how to text. That was 3 years ago now.

Now for my 15 nominees!

The Good Greatsby

My Parents Are Crazier Than Yours

3,006 Reasons Why I Shouldn’t Be Allowed to Drink

Keychanges

The Tyranny of Tradition

Girl on the Contrary

BadKidsGoodGrammar

I’ve Got Ball

Girl Normal

Broadside

Zitotalking

Massively Attacked

The Feminine Miss Geek

rantersparadise

The Ignorant Bystander

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Calhoun. Bookmark the permalink.

About Calhoun

Ever think those thoughts that don't seem important enough to put down on paper? Welcome to my life. I write random thoughts, movie reviews, and the occasional work of fiction. Take a look around, there's a little bit of something for everyone.

One thought on “Um… evidently people read me?

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger’s Award « ♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡

Leave a Reply

