Dear Radiator

Dear Radiator,
I’m onto you.
You may look innocent, but don’t think I’ll forget your latest murder attempt.
All I was doing was getting outta the shower, when I slipped, and who was there to catch my fall? Well, mainly my head… but it was you.
Now to the layman, this might look like my fault.
I mean, I do kinda have a history of being accident prone, but if you hadn’t been there, I wouldn’t have spent the majority of the day in urgent care getting my head examined.
Next time, I’m just gonna get a space heater and stay as far away from you radiators as possible.
Check and mate, bitch.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

