Dear Terrible Parker

Dear Terrible Parker,
I thought it’d be in your best interest if I let you in on a little secret…
I know parking can be tough, especially in a city like Chicago.
Hell, I Just got a car and within a day of having it, I had to teach myself a particularly brutal lesson in how to parallel park.
But that’s not the secret.
The secret is, ya know that parking ticket on your windshield?
It doesn’t go away just because you don’t take it off your car.
Why you’re driving down Addison with a ticket stuck in your windshield wiper is beyond me, but I just thought you oughta know.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

