Dear Readers (No, Seriously…)

Dear Readers,
First off, thanks for putting up with my inane ramblings, but sadly the musings of an idiot will hafta be put on hold this week.
For those of you that don’t know, I’m living in Chicago now, but all that is about to change come this week.
I will be making the move across the country to LA.
I know what you’re thinking, i could probably write even during my road trip, but what do you want from me? I guess I’m just lazy.
So consider yourselves given a pass this weekend and if you really miss my stuff so much, why not read some past posts and quit your bitching?
Sincerely,
Calhoun

PS Thoughtless Afterthoughts is now home to all of my blogs, so if you wanna catch up on any others, that’d be the place to go

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Calhoun. Bookmark the permalink.

About Calhoun

Ever think those thoughts that don't seem important enough to put down on paper? Welcome to my life. I write random thoughts, movie reviews, and the occasional work of fiction. Take a look around, there's a little bit of something for everyone.

2 thoughts on “Dear Readers (No, Seriously…)

Leave a Reply

