Dear Mill Creek Entertainment

Dear Mill Creek Entertainment,
I appreciate you sending the email to my editor, telling us about all the fun “retro TV shows and classic movies” that you have able for review.
What I don’t appreciate is your idea of “retro.”
3rd Rock From the Sun?
They were still making new episodes of that show when I was in middle school.
Not only does this sort of defy the definition of retro, but I’ll be damned if it doesn’t make feel a little old… I’m still in my 20s, okay?
Nothing I grew up with can be retro yet, can it?
At least that’s what I’ll keep telling myself.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

