Dear Megadeth

Dear Megadeth,
I know it’s been awhile since Mr. Mustaine came out in favor of Santorum but I legitimately needed that time to cool down.
Now that I have, a few things.
If I wanted political advice from a metal band, well, that just would never happen.
If I wanted unsolicited political advice from any musical figure, I think I’ll take it from Henry Rollins anyways.
And finally, I’m certainly not going to take advice from a band that can’t even spell “death” correctly. In short, go fuck yourself Dave Mustaine.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

One thought on “Dear Megadeth

  1. Pingback: Megadeth can’t even spell their rock band name but they can vote Republicon??? « THE WORD WARRIOR Bonju Blog

Leave a Reply

