Dear Karl (Pt. 4)

Dear Karl,
Listen, I’ve entertained your weird abandonment issues thing plenty of times before, but it’s time to put my foot down.
The bathroom.
Now, my time spent in there is my time.
So you constantly trying to push the door open with your nose? Not appreciated.
Not by me nor by my roommates who certainly don’t wanna see me in the shower or on the toilet.
But what really gets me is the logic. I know, I know, as a dog, you aren’t the biggest fan (nor do you really understand) the notion of logic, but allow me to explain something to you.
My bathroom? It does not lead to Narnia. Once I go in there, I will come out the same way.
Just gimme some alone time to do my business, alright bud?
Love,
Calhoun

3 thoughts on “Dear Karl (Pt. 4)

Leave a Reply

