Dear Neighbors

Dear Neighbors,
I swear, it may seem like a frequent occurrence, but I only run outside shirtless when it’s an emergency and I don’t have time to put one on… or when I’m actually going for a run… or if I’m just making a quick run to the mailbox.
Okay, so maybe I do spend a lotta time shirtless, but I’m just doing it for the environment!
Less shirts = fewer laundry days = less harmful chemicals and stuff and junk.
Ya like how I tried to sell my sloth as a green initiative?
Anyways, I was gonna apologize for always appearing in a state of undress, but I don’t wanna get your hopes up that it’s gonna change anytime soon.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

6 thoughts on “Dear Neighbors

Leave a Reply

