Dear Lady in the Stretch Zebra Print Pants

Dear Lady in the Stretch Zebra Print Pants,
It’s one thing if you were somebody’s Bubbe in a condo in Boca Raton, but I’m pretty sure that was just your everyday outfit. Don’t get me wrong, I’m all for somebody mixing things up when it comes to style, but, well, the results were a little disturbing.
I’m not sure if it was the “I’d like to wear a safari animal on my legs” or the “modesty be damned, you’re gonna be able to count the individual wrinkles on my ass” that made me uncomfortable. It might have even been a combination of the two, but whatever it was, I beg of you, reconsider your look for those like me, who are clearly faint of heart and easily scarred.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

4 thoughts on “Dear Lady in the Stretch Zebra Print Pants

  1. Having lived through the neon and animal print ’80’s I am stunned they are making a comeback. I mean actually stunned speechless,,,I have sat here fer about three minutes and can’t think of a derogatory comment worthy of my stunned-edness…Even her in the furthest northern reaches of country the fashion influenced are sporting neon off the shoulder t’s, with tiger print streachies, What’s next parachute pants? Oh it is to laugh…

Leave a Reply

