Dear Attractive Coffee Shop Guy

Dear Attractive Coffee Shop Guy,
Hi, it’s me again. Yeah, the guy who keeps self-consciously pushing the hair out of his eyes whenever you look in his general direction.
Anyways, I know we haven’t really talked much before.
I mean, there was that time when you were leaning over to plug your computer charger in to the outlet that was right behind me, and I offered to plug it in for you.
(Readers, I swear it wasn’t as sexual as it sounds.)
And when you handed me your cord, our hands touched for a minute? Yeah, that was a pretty special moment for me too.
Anyways, just wanted to say hi, maybe we should get married, I dunno just a thought, but yeah, have a great day!
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

