Dear Impatient Driver

Dear Impatient Driver,
It’s my turn. My. Fucking. Turn.
I’m walking here. Dustin Hoffman Midnight Cowboy style-“I’m walkin’ here!”
So, when you start your turn, as I cross- with the right of way and everything- it’s cool.
It’s LA, you gotta be aggressive.
But when you roll your fuckin’ eyes at me? We have problems.
So, the look of surprise on your face when I gave you the middle finger as I walked past you?
Priceless.
Think about that next time you even think twice about trying to cut me off when I’m walking.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

