Dear Nicki Minaj

Dear Nicki Minaj,
I’m gonna say something to you, that you probably don’t hear a lot.
I’m not mad. I’m just disappointed.
There, I said it. I’ve become my parents.
It’s just that- you’re better than this, ya know? I mean, “Stupid Hoe?” Really?
Your creative expression had to take the form of an insanely repetitive and kinda offensive song?
You’re better than that. As proven by a lot of the other stuff on your album.
I just- I expected better from you, that’s all.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

5 thoughts on “Dear Nicki Minaj

  1. It’s really very complex in this active life to listen news on Television, so I just use internet for that purpose, and take the hottest information.

Leave a Reply

