Dear FOX News

Dear FOX News,
I know you and I haven’t always seen eye to eye… mainly cuz I don’t see through an ethnocentric lens, but I’d like to think we can put all that behind us now.
No, instead, I would like to thank you. I know, I know, I never thought the day would come either, but here I am. And before you ask, no, I have not suffered major head trauma.
No, it takes a lot to admit that your guy lost. When you called the election in favor of Obama, that was when I truly felt that the election belonged to Obama.
Of course, there is the flip side… ya know, that Romney was doing so poorly that you had no choice but to call it? Either way, you called it and that was awfully big of you.
Now, let the “Democrat conspiracy theories” and rationalization begin!
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

