Dear Bed Head Hair Styling Products

213934809

Dear Bed Head Hair Styling Products,
You’re not all so great, ya know that?
Well, not your hair products, specifically, considering I don’t use any product.
(That sounds like I’m bragging, but really, it’s just an admission of my own laziness.)
I mean, actual bed head. For instance, you know those cartoons where someone gets struck by lightning and their hair goes all crazy and frizzy? Welcome to my bed head.
I’m sure you folks are great at what you do… or maybe not. I really wouldn’t know either way.
I’m just saying, maybe bed head isn’t something for folks to aspire to. I know I don’t.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

