Dear Guy I’m Replacing in the Apartment

images (16)

Dear Guy I’m Replacing in the Apartment,
Look, I’m glad you got a new place with your girlfriend, but I was supposed to move in yesterday.
It’s weird… cuz I know you have a place to live.
Ya know what I don’t have?
A fuckin’ place to live.
I’m glad you could get your stuff out by two today (even though I saw you drive away, instead of packing after we met) but… I mean, I was kinda hoping that I would have more than 6 hours to move in before I had to go to work.
Yeah… let’s work on that, okay?
Sincerely,
Calhoun

One thought on “Dear Guy I’m Replacing in the Apartment

Leave a Reply

