Dear Hollywood

image

Dear Hollywood,
I know I said I was through with you and all you’ve put out the last few years was worthless crap, but this is different!
This is my worthless crap.
It came to me in a dream… well, a half-drunken stupor, but dream sounds better.
Two dogs vying for the affections of one owner. Here’s some sample dialogue.

*Pepper runs to Calhoun, before Karl cuts her off short*

Pepper: Yo, bitch, why you steppin’?

Karl: Oh hell naw! I know you ain’t frontin’ right now, ho!

Pepper: Ain’t nobody gon come between me and MY man.

Karl: Dance-off for ‘im?

… what do you guys think? Kinduva “Quentin Tarantino’s Save the Last Dance” thing goin’ on? Any way, think about it. You guys still owe me for Marmaduke.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

One thought on “Dear Hollywood

Leave a Reply

