Dear Girl Upstairs

dgam

Dear Girl Upstairs,
I know you’re new here, but allow me to explain something.
I can hear everything you do up there.
A certain part of it is, well, because this is an apartment building, but the other factor?
Yeah, you’re just that fucking loud.
I mean, for God’s sake, cowgirl boots?
Not even just cowgirl boots, but evidently, cowgirl boots that you’ve fitted with some sort of tapping apparatus or maybe lead soles?
I only assume it’s one of those two cuz there is no way a human should actually be able to make that much noise with just two feet.
So maybe we can try taking off our boots, just when we’re inside?
Think about it? And when I say “think about it,” I really mean “do it.”
Sincerely,
Calhoun

2 thoughts on “Dear Girl Upstairs

Leave a Reply

