Dear Readers

Seriously. This is how they removed the pins. Gross, right?

Seriously. This is how they removed the pins. Gross, right?

Dear Readers,
After six grueling weeks, I am finally without a cast or pins in my hand.
What does this mean for you?
Well, yeah, I guess it doesn’t mean much for you… but for me, it means I can finally open a jar of peanut butter by myself again!
It’s the little things, okay?
Oh, and I’ll finally be able to start replying to comments again and posting more regularly… yeah, I guess this is pretty much just more bad news for you folks, but eh, I’m happy about it.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

3 thoughts on “Dear Readers

  1. aaww Calhoun – ouch. That looks really ouchie. I’m glad you can open the peanut bar jar again. Can you teach me? My hooves get in the way and I *really* like peanut butter 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

