Dear Internet

8822921

Dear Internet,
I mean, it’s a little distressing that we get this upset about Batman, but I’m willing to overlook it. As a fanboy myself, I’ve been known to emotionally invest in some, er- less than important debates. In fact, the whole “Whose better, Superman or Batman?” thing has always been a pretty heated debate with me, but let’s relax, it’s not like Lindsay Lohan has been cast as Wonder Woman.
Besides, to those saying, “well, he was terrible as Daredevil…”
No, Daredevil was terrible with or without Ben Affleck.
Besides, I got through The Avengers, even when Scarlett Johansson was cast as Black Widow, so trust me, you’ll live.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

