Dear Futurama

1176154_10100130188293591_1192600769_n

Dear Futurama,
Thanks for that. Pretty sure I have no salt left in my system from bawling at your series finale last night.
Nah, you couldn’t just, like, let this one go, could you?
No, what’s the fun in that? How about a little emotional devastation?!?
You know I connect better to television than real life!
It’s part of why I’m so charmingly emotionally stunted at my age.
But after last night? Yeah, fuck that, I’m goin’ back to being all-around dead inside.
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

